Thu 18 Oct 2018 09:43:47 PM CDT: This site is about to be upgraded to a new software release. During this upgrade you may experience interruptions or delays when entering information. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience during this required update.

Comité ejecutivo

Rabino Yechiel Eckstein, fundador y presidente
Chicago, Illinois and Jerusalem, Israel

Jeffrey Royer, Chairman
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Edward Lasky, Treasurer
Northbrook, Illinois

Barbara Manuel, Secretary
Orleans, Massachusetts


Robert R. Mazer
Chicago, Illinois

Barbara Walker
Carol Stream, Illinois

J.R. Dupell
Tampa, Florida

Steven Hefter
Highland Park, Illinois

Andrew Lappin
Glencoe, Illinois

Melvin Myland
Phoenix, Arizona

Shirley Myland
Phoenix, Arizona

Suzanne Peyser
Bethesda, Maryland

Nathan Shapiro
Chicago, Illinois

Joseph Wein
Chicago, Illinois